Kontakt > Projektingenieure im Vertrieb
deutschenglishespagnol

Projektingenieure im Vertrieb

Joachim Schneider-Glötzl

Diplom-Ingenieur

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 721 5166-0

Telefax +49 721 5166-30 

schneider@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

 

Michael Kohl

Diplom Ingenieur (FH) 
Projektingenieur

Telefon +49 721 5166-61

Telefax +49 721 5166-30

kohl@gloetzl.com

  

 

 

 

Alexandra Hinz

Diplom-Geologin 
Projektingenieurin

Telefon +49 254 18473595

Telefax +49 721 51 66-30

hinz@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jian Gu

Master of Science

Projektingenieur

Telefon +49 721 5166-85

Telefax +49 721 5166-30

gu@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

Farzin Karimi

Master of Science

Projektingenieur

Telefon +49 721 5166-0

Telefax +49 721 5166-30

karimi@gloetzl.com 

 

 

 

Uwe Heide

Diplom Geophysiker
Projektingenieur

Telefon +49 721 5166-0

Telefax +49 721 5166-30

heide@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

Volker Lehbrink

Leiter Stützpunkt Nord

Mobil +49 172 7247018

Telefax +49 721 5166-30

lehbrink@gloetzl.com

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Impressum >  Kontakt >  Login >