Contact > Project Engineer Sales
deutschenglishespagnol

Project Engineer Sales

Joachim Schneider-Glötzl

Graduate Engineer

Manager

Phone +49 721 5166-0

Fax +49 721 5166-30 

schneider@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

 

Michael Kohl

Graduate Engineer (FH)
Project Engineer

Phone +49 721 5166-61

Fax +49 721 5166-30

kohl@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Hinz

Dipl.-Geol.
Project Engineer

Phone +49 254 18473595

Fax +49 721 51 66-30

hinz@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jian Gu

Master of Science

Project Engineer

Phone +49 721 5166-85

Fax +49 721 5166-30

gu@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

Farzin Karimi

Master of Science

Project Engineer

Phone +49 721 5166-0

Fax +49 721 5166-30

karimi@gloetzl.com 

 

 

 

Uwe Heide

Graduate Geophysicist
Project Engineer

Phone +49 721 5166-0

Fax +49 721 5166-30

heide@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

Volker Lehbrink

Head of Branche 
GLÖTZL North

Mobile +49 172 7247018

Fax +49 721 5166-30

lehbrink@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

Felix Herfurth

Geologe
Phone +49 721 5166-24

Fax +49 721 51 66-30

herfurth@gloetzl.com

 

 

Jaime Palacios

Head of Branch and technical service - Spain and South America
Phone +49 721 5166-84

Fax +49 721 51 66-30

iberica@gloetzl.com



 

 

 

Imprint >  Contact >  Privacy Policy