Contact > Management
deutschenglishespagnol

Management

 

 

 

Joachim Schneider-Glötzl

Graduate Engineer, Manager 

Direct Sales, Domestic and Abroad, Foreign Acquisitions, 
Project Management and Research

Phone +49 721 5166-0 

schneider@gloetzl.com 

 





Achim Glötzl

Business Economist, BA, Authorised Representative 

Financial and Quality Management 

Phone +49 721 5166-0

achim@gloetzl.com 

 

 

 

Joachim Haberland
Graduate Engineer, Authorised Representative
Direct Sales, Domestic and Abroad, 
Project Management and HR
Phone +49 721 5166-0

haberland@gloetzl.com

 

 


  

Office

Martina Amann

Mon-Thu 8:00-16:30, 
Fr. 8:00-14:00

Phone +49 721 5166-16

Fax +49 721 5166-30

amann@gloetzl.com

 

 

 

 

Marierose Gasper

Mon-Thu 8:30-16:30, 
Fr. 8:30-13:30

Phone +49 721 5166-15

Fax +49 721 5166-30

gasper@gloetzl.com  

Susanne Helmich

Mon-Thu 8:30-13:00, 
Fr. 8:30-13:00

Phone +49 721 5166-18

Fax +49 721 5166-30

helmich@gloetzl.com

 

 

Imprint >  Contact >  Privacy Policy